SFTID Board Members
Board Members
  • Chair: John Anderson, Marriott Marquis
  • Vice Chair: Amy Arbuckle, W San Francisco
  • Treasurer: Michael Baier, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Downtown SOMA
  • Brittney Beck, Beck’s Motor Lodge
  • Ken Bukowski, City Administrator’s Office
  • Clif Clark, Palace Hotel
  • Tyler Foster, Red and White Fleet
  • Peter Hart, Parc 55 Hotel
  • Ike Kwon, California Academy of Sciences
  • Taylor Safford, Pier 39
  • Carol Tang, Children’s Creativity Museum
  • Alex Bastian, Hotel Council of San Francisco
  • Mike Seder, ASM Global – Moscone Center